Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3481848633 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 30 / Assistant Manager for Regal Entertainment Group

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports and music. I am a very competitive person and I enjoy playing and watching sports (especially basketball and football). I also am very passionate about music. I love all types of music (rap and rock would be my 2 favorite genres).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out and playing sports every chance I get. I also love to listen to music and I like to take day trips to the jersey shore (ocean city).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and close friends. Especially my parents and my brother. They have always been there for me and always will be. Also a few close friends and cousins.
  2. I am thankful for my education. Many people do not get the chance to continue their schooling after high school. I am thankful to have received my Bachelor's degree.
  3. I am thankful for my health. I consider myself lucky to be in the condition and shape that I am in. So many are not as fortunate as me in terms of physical health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet