Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3480830430 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 36 / Account Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, friends, and having a good time. I love to travel, love good food, and having cocktails with friends (or a nice bottle of wine).

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting outside for any activity (running, playing tennis) Having friends over for dinner ( I love to cook and entertain), or sometimes just being a bum and watching the "Discovery Channel"

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is quick witted, motivated, and not afraid to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not as unapproachable as I first may seem.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read much lately that wasn't for school or work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor and I try not to take life to seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have moved here from St. Louis about a year ago. I am interested in meeting new people and looking for that special someone in my life. I love to do most anything outdoors and enjoy traveling whether it be a weekend getaway or a week vacation. I have a close relationship with my family and I am very thankful for that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the history channel, csi, dexter