Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3480781833 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 56 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

University of Missouri Sports, some professional sports, camping, fishing, travel, live music, scuba diving, hunting, golf, good friends, my profession, my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, being outside, yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading sporting and trade magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My future partner and her support support.
  2. My enjoyment of recreaction with my future partner alone and with others.
  3. My enjoyment of having fun with my future partner alone and with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring for others.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am genuine in what I say and do.