Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3480360032 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 32 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dance, my faith, my business and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to go to watch television, get online for business and games, and sleep honestly. I like to do other things shop, movies, dance, read, bowl... but the first three are just fine for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, their support, love, and frienship.
  2. I am thankful that I have ambition and that I am able to tap into a world of abilties that allows me to reach any of my goals.
  3. I am thankful for life and its abundance. God, love, travel, family, friends, spirit, business, joy and even pain; because without it we would not know how blessed we are to enjoy all of lifes gifts.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing