Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #347964031 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 33 / medical field

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am i passionate about...there that took up some space ? i am very big on family, being creative, spending time with my family. I love writing and exploring new places or just having a veg day watching movies. I love to dance...in my living room...with the blinds closed, and music seems to be my muse and motivation for getting up in ths morning (and thats not just because the radio alarm is across the room.)

I typically spend my leisure time

I think i covered that but spending time with family, writing, and experimenting with essential oil blends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Know when to be serious but have a playful side. I want someone who cN make me laugh and who is not afraid to get in touch with their silly side. The typd of person who is caring and puts their partners needs above their own, someone who will drive across town in the middle of the night to bring me soup if i dont feel good, old fashion i guess u could say. Holds doors offers jacket ect. Must be good with kids. I could go on lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. Peach fruitplait yogert

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Quiet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other