Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #347833327 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 50 / Financial Services

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: shenandoah university
  • Religion: Christian

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from shenandoah university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing as God taught us, to humble ourselves, do for others and treat everyone as you would want to be treated.I have enjoyed this site, I've made a few friends, unfortunately they live too far away to ever meet. When my subscription runs out I will have to say goodbye.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in the woods, reading, changing things in the house, I love camping, hiking, driving back roads and history

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I would have more respect for someone who is honest with me than someone that lies just to not hurt my feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes. My grandfather always told people, when I'm mad you can see the fire in my eyes and when I'm happy my eyes shine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven Is For Real, I'm always reading something, I just enjoy disappearing into another place and time, and if I can learn something new then that's great, if I just enjoy the book that's ok too

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, my Grandma taught me that beauty comes from within

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm simple, not high maintenance, I'm as honest as the day is long, I grew up deep in the Appalachian Mtns and I love the outdoors, I love children, I work out and try to keep in shape, most people think I look younger than I am (some days I feel younger and some days I'm feeling the age). Everyone tells me I should write a book, they seem to find my life amusing, I think I may be the new version of Lucy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the green mile, junebug, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

florida georgia line, kenny chesney, hillsong united, kirk franklin, louie armstrong, oldies, kirk franklin

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, audrey hepburn (all), nothing vulgar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mindless, criminal minds, all