Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3477379721 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 29 / Musician, Software development student, AircraftInterior Job

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about music, reading, watching sth that let you sth in your mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read sth interesting. Write and play music

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and smart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy, having my closest friends and family healthy.
  2. Being concious about what are the goals in my life.
  3. Being concious about what is happening in the world and to fell the commitment to do sth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

natural born killers, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, hotel rwanda