Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #347502024 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 55 / Entrepreneur

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making changes in myself, no matter how small that necessity may be. I believe in growth, for without that "essential" element, nothing can be changed and nothing will progress forward. Without growth we are literally stuck in a bind, and then what "could have" blossomed will eventually die, or become failure. Growth leads to success, it allows us to move forward. Always put your best foot forward, be the best that you can ever possibly be - we only live once and just for that reason alone, we should always do, and be, the best we can be. Procrastination is growth's opposite, its enemy; successes murderer. Be wise.

I typically spend my leisure time

After sitting at a laptop for 12+ hours per day, diligently working, leisure time for me begins with a little bit of wind-down time. Living in southern California also holds no restrictions to a large number of options to choose from. The thing I love about living in California is that there are virtually no snow storms, or even rain for that matter, unless you live in the northern region. Because of this, there are many options. I'm simple though, so I will say that my 2nd leisure time activity would be a long drive to have a surprise visit with an old friend that I could spoil at Disneyland for the day. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Fertility, ovulation, birth. Without them, I wouldn't be typing and trying to meet you.
  2. Loving, and being loved by pets who love "unconditionally".
  3. Accomplishing goals, doing what it takes; freedom from not having to rely on others, just me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal