Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474618010 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 57 / program manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: weber state university, ogden ut

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from weber state university, ogden ut. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to read, make quilts, garden, and be with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging at home with my two teenagers... movies, swimming, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys spending time together but is not clingy or overbearing. Honesty both ways is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My work entails a lot of heavy reading so when I read for fun - which I like to do - it is light, easy reading. Just finished the last book in the Sookie Stackhouse series (think True Blood) very light, easy, and fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind of quiet until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

not sure i have a favorite, sunne in splendor, anything easy and light

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the holiday, matrix trilogy, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

holmes on homes, biggest loser, bones