Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474531610 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 35 / Housing Specialist

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love doing things with my kids. We tend to gravitate towards the outdoors. We like to camp and swim and hang in the backyard with the dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, listen to music, shop, and go for walks with my dogs and my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be the rock in the storm and constant chaos of life! Between work and kids I really want that someone who can be my constant in life. Someone who loves you no matter what and that I can do the same with.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard my smile and I've also heard my legs, depends on who you ask I guess....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books in general, though I try not to read actually now that I have kids, because I tend to get too engrossed in them...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children.
  2. My life in general.
  3. My job which allows me to be independent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do appear extremely outgoing, but I really am a bit of an introvert. Though my friends would probably disagree.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I really am just looking for that someone I can just be myself around and not feel like I have to put on a constant show.