Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474521817 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 30 / I work as a meat/seafood clerk at King Soopers while I make money to go to grad school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about watching sports (mainly hockey and basketball) as well as playing them (tennis and golf (horribly)). I have great love for literature and music. I spend a lot of my time with my family and am very close to all of them. I am also passionate about my desire to travel and experience as many new things as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my "down" time I tend to read any book I can get my hands on. I am also a huge sports fan and enjoy spending way too much time watching sportscenter. Another thing I enjoy in my spare time is listening to music- any kind really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Especially my brothers, mother and grandparents. They have helped me be the person I am today and have loved me without judgement the whole time.
  2. I am very thankful for my opportunity to seek an education. I know that very few people have the means to go to college and I was lucky enough to have the resources to find them.
  3. I am thankful for my close friends. They are very much like a surrogate family to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Modest