Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474501311 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / IT Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning new things, eating good food, having playful conversation, and good connections with solid people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, road trips, perusing the grocery store for interesting new things to try, puttering in my yard (new interest, this one), crocheting; running with classic rock in my ears, no worries about my pace, just enjoying the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my partner. Somebody with a keen mind, a big heart, who likes to laugh, who's affectionate and has joie de vivre.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see me as serious or reserved for a moment or two. That doesn't last long.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove. It's a sweet little story about love, in all its ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces when they throw their arms around my neck and tell me how they love me the most.
  2. My varied friends I've collected through the years.
  3. My life is good....and ain't that grand.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is an odd question. I can't think of anything I wish people knew about me because I'd just tell them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

INTJ, Aquarius, Dragon. Only the first one matters. Introvert, but not shy. I love conversation but hate talking on the phone. I'm gluten and grain free, but will willingly bake for others! I'm a softy at heart. I like to dress nicely but I'm not a shoes-n-purses type of gal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational