Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474501212 A Single Man in Sedalia, MO 54 / currently on disability due to a bad foot

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sedalia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sedalia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sedalia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many outdoor activities including fishing, hunting, flower gardening, sports, spending weekends at a lake or on the coast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to visit family and friends. I like to go dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the title but I'm sure it was a Stephen King novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the friends I've had during my life.
  2. I am thankful that my daughter is in college.
  3. I am thankful for the fact that I kind of had nothing to say in this section because there are too many things to be thankful for and its hard to pick 3 and I fumbled through it anyway.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

really nothing but I guess I'll say how caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

no