Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474499016 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 63 / medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends. Family. Pets. Outdoor fun. Horses.Acting. Reading. Good Movies.Singing. Good conversations. Sharing fun with others. Sharing life with others. Exploring new adventures with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading good books. Sharing great conversations with friends. Enjoying the wounderful outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

See above...

The first thing people notice about me

My happy nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twlight series.... young , but full of fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The bumps in the road that have helped me go farther than I ever could have dreamed.
  2. My family and dear friends, who color my universe with love,support, and all the spices of life.
  3. I stand in wounder of how things seem to always WORK OUT....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compitance.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

Like many of us ,who have been hurt... it is not so easy to trust...but I would love to be able to try...always the optimist.