Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474497919 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 44 / Law Enforcement

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are my family, friends and my career. I also do love to golf and spend time out side even if it's raining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to golf. I also like to spend time outside going for walks or just hanging out in the park reading. BBQing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be with someone that has the ability to understand me. I need someone that is understanding of my position at work, respects me and my family (I am very close to my parents), is good with my son.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends always tell me I have a kind and caring heart. Always willing to lend a hand to my friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is going to sound really silly a man but the most recent book I read was sTORItelling by Tori Spelling. I saw the show on Oxygen and wanted to see if she was as genuine as she seemed. It was actually a really good book. Maybe it was just a chick thing though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and the health of my son and parents.
  2. I am very thankful for my career and the fact that I enjoy it so much.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and their support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I may come across as spoiled or high maintenance. I think it's because I've had the attitude that if I wanted something that I was just going to go out and get it, who else is going to do it for me? And that I can appear really girly, I like pink. I think that's because I work in a male dominent world. But really I am probably one of the most kick back persons around. I don't require a lot of time to get ready in the morning, money and expensive things don't impress me and I really am just a home body. Don't really need the flashy club scene to have a nice evening with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

So much to tell, just ask me.