Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474496816 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 61 / Senior Business Systems Analyst in Emergency Notification Systems

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and dance -- I enjoy listening to all types of music. I have played the piano and guitar when I was younger. I also enjoy dancing -- hula, jazz , salsa... I used to take lessons. Perhaps I may take dance lessons with the person I meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with my youngest daughter and/or my friends -- listening to music, eating out, playing wii, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is a tough one as there are many important qualities that I'm looking for. But the most important one I would say is sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile as it is sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist ... in a nutshell, there's no place like home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I'm thankful for my children. They are good children, the grown ups are good responsible people.
  2. I'm thankful for my career. I have accomplished a lot in my career in IT. I enjoy my work immensely -- the challenges and milestones. The people I have worked with are also great, especially now where I am.
  3. I'm thankful for my Mom and Dad. Too bad, my Dad is no longer around to see my children and accomplishments in life. My Mom is a great Mom, I love her dearly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

Plain and simple, I consider myself a beautiful person, inside and out.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational