Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474495014 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 53 / Executive Director, Non- Profit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, family, friends, world music, art, books, international cultures and travel. Health, planting trees and taking care of "Mother Earth".

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, conversation, world music, blues and jazz, great books, walking on trails.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life; looking for the man who enjoys his life and is happy with who he is and continues to look for the best in himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile, my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Excuses Begone! by Dr. Wayne Dyer, just love him and the ideas he shares, it's all about living a fuller life and obtaining your dreams, always love books like this! Me to We; a MUST read about how giving back to your community is beneficial to your health and overall well being.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, who brings joy to my life every day.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My work that always seems to become a passion.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure, I guess that underneath the outgoing personality I am a bit more shy than I appear when it comes to dating, kind of akward, like "Bridget" in Bridget Jone's diary.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a passion for this world, it's cultures, it's art, nature, music and have had the opportunity to travel to many places, my friends are treasures and you can find them in every continent. Hoping to meet someone who can appreciate the essence of me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Parenting & Families, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

excuses begone, einstein - life of, last child in the woods

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mario frangoulis, jhonny lee hooker, rosa passos, idan rachel project, pink floyd

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

a fish called wanda, dr. zhavago, hotel rwanda

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction