Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474492018 A Single Woman in Saco, ME 38 / DSP/CRMA

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Saco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: holyoke community college

Saco, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, walking in the woods, and swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who can handle my mood swings not going to lie, i am a woman and i do have them :P i am very giving and love to spend any spare time i can with my significant other. I am a workaholic i always have been and always will be so i need someone to be understanding with the fact that i work ALOT. I will always make sure to at least have one day off in common with the person im with however. I want someone who likes to cuddle and watch movies, someone who enjoys walking in the woods, camping, and relaxing as i work so much i want my day off to be on the downside. I am not a diva so dont really want a male diva :P

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, and my sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

dean koontz the frankenstein series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my father
  3. my brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart and would give you the shirt off my back.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a tshirt and jeans sort of girl, im not one to dress up and prefer not to. I will however always make sure my make up is perfect as well as my hair so i am not a lazy lady, would just like to be comfortable. I am super sweet and will always be there to listen to you when you need someone. And always there with a hug. I am a cuddlebug. I am not into pda , however hand holding and light embraces are okay. I love talking and can spend all night on the phone. My guilty pleasure is that i am a gamer i love to spend my day off in bed playing video games and watching tv.. kind of a dork but a fun dork ; )

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime