Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474489413 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 42 / I am a cnc operator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. Going to family cookouts, walks in a park, skipping rocks in the lake wiith my daughter. I enjoy going to the movies and also watching them at home. I enjoy my time alone but I also have a desire to share my time with someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to either spend my time alone or with family and friends. My normal activities include spending time @ home, going to the gym or going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my deep voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Reflexology. It describes simple and effective forms of massages used to improve health and prevent illness. By applying pressure to precise reflex points on the feet and hands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a chance to meet new and interesting people.
  2. I am thankful to have parents that taught me right from wrong.
  3. I am thankful for my brother and sisters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age. Most people think I'm in my 20's.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

nothing specific.