Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474487815 A Single Man in Lincoln University, PA 46 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lincoln University
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lincoln University, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lincoln University, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports/Motocross is a big passion, Family is huge and i'm blessed to have a great one, just would like to see them more but the ocean gets in the way! Jessica my 4 year old is a big passion for me...everthing else...well i'm just passionate, food, music, my home and job, oh and my dog, Sophie....Life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the garden/yard is the best time...going for long walks with my dog in the woods..being as creative as i can when i see my Daughter..eating out whenever possible. I'd like to get back to England a little more often. Generally being outside and at home as i have quite alot of land and space around me, so theres plenty to do!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh..a little goofy at times!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cookery book...i love to cook and create new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Firstly having a great family, i'm very lucky to have the family that i have and cherish the friendship that we all share..
  2. My daughter Jessica...she is only 4 but without her life would'nt be the same
  3. I like my life with myself my dog 'Sophie' my great job and my home life. i'm thankful for the outdoors!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to be romantic and i wear my heart on my sleeve, although this may not always be a good thing!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm from England. I've only lived in the States for 5 years, so there is still lots to see and explore, with the right person by my side that is! The only Family i have here is my Daughter so i try when and if possible to take trips back to London...