Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474480116 A Single Man in Frostburg, MD 31 / Student Intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frostburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Frostburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frostburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing live music, I play the drums in a band, I also enjoy running and im planing on running a marathon in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play instruments, drums, guitar, piano , I also am studying to be a teacher and coach

The most influential person in my life has been

personality, i want a person that when they walk into a room it lights up with their enegry, one who wants to get out and live life

The first thing people notice about me

My accent, or how outrageous I am, i love being the center of attention to make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well im actulaty reading a bunch of teachers editions of books for my intern this fall and its bunch of boring european history, tho i do get to teach US GOV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, with out the support of them i have no idea where i would be today and im glad that they still support me in everything I do
  2. My friends, there always the ones i go to when i have problems and they help me out durring the good and the bad times
  3. The abilty to make people happy, i love making people laugh and smile its just something im good at

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun i am to be around

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im a handful but im fun, i need to find someone who is willing to be adventurous as i am but still keep their feet on their ground, i love life and i want to experience all that it has to offer.