Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474479615 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 62 / Real estate agent/Office Manager of construction Co

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: barton high school
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from barton high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with love ones

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, tv, going places, riding

The most influential person in my life has been

A mature man who love God first and family and has respect for women. Also realize that trust is something you have to earn. Any man who loves and respect his mother and sister and other women in his life is an "A+ in my book. I feel he has been raised by a POWER WOMAN... LOVE TO MEET HIM! God bless...I am honest and believe in family and God must be in our life to make it. I may not go to church every Sunday not that I EVER not enjoyed church but being self employed things happen. I am loyal and believe in a one on one relationship.. Work and believe the sky is the limit!!! Love spur of the moment get aways TOO!!! LIFE IS TOO SHORT.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how no one is a strange to me, I am a people person, I will help a stray dog if he need me, even though I do not own a dog. I would never hurt one. I would find him or her a home but not MINE! (LOL)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being part of a large family that is very close, and good loyal friends
  2. Having a good relationship with my son
  3. My health, and able to make a living all my life starting at the age of 11.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not bad on the eyes, have a little more weight than needed, but real and true. Do not play games nor want games. Not one to lie and do not want to be around a liar. I value the truth and hate two things in life the most is a liar and thief. If you are either keep looking!!!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the mysteries of pittsburgh, a farewell to arms, become a better you

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling