Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474478116 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 32 / OASII

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I play the piano and I listen to all types of music. I sometimes burst out in song for no reason at all. That's one way of gauging my happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching The Office and Watching Football and Baseball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job in this horrible economy.
  2. Having family and friends who love me as much as I do them and do their best to keep me grounded and thinking positively no matter how bad things may seem.
  3. Having parents who cared enough about me to be active in my life. Even when I thought they were being annoying and overbearing, they were only looking out for me and instilling values that molded me into who I am and successfully taking me from childhood to manhood. I love them for that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Happy