Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474472216 A Single Woman in Vienna, IL 30 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: carroll university
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from carroll university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, career, friends and music. I care so deeply for my job. To watch someone in their must vulnerable state and be a part of their recovery and have someone trust you so much makes me work that much harder to advocate for my patients. Music helps me express myself and has become an essential part of my day and I've grown up around music my whole life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy camping/hiking, walking or biking, relaxing outside. Most of my days right now are filled spending time with my niece and nephew and enjoying the simple things in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and drive

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, mostly my humor, I have a nack for making people smile and feel better. I have a secret to making people smile, but you'll have to get to know me to find out!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read that was a non-nursing book was Bed of Roses by Nora Roberts. I tend to read more romance books. The book is about four best friends that run their own wedding business and each one finds love when they aren't expecting it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - especially my brothers and sister-in-law who are in the military and my parents who support me in my decisions
  2. My education
  3. My friends - they are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've been told sometimes I can give off a sense that I'm very innocent, but in reality, I'm not as innocent as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Modest, Passionate

A little more about me

If you have any questions feel free to ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight, sunday's at tiffany's, vision in w

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

kelly clarkson, michael buble, shinedown, kelly clarkson/daughtry, lady antabellum, sugarland, rascal flatts, reba

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, the holiday, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tough love, glee, grey's anatomy