Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474459116 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 51 / Marketing/Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationship and my faith...intimacy and connecting with others

I typically spend my leisure time

Being in nature, going on walks, going out to eat, and hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

Consistent, protective, loving, same goals, romantic in a manly way.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 Love Languages of Apology- It is about caring about others needs and humility to love and The Shack - Unity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for sacrifices made to allow me to have the freedom and security I do.
  2. I am thankful for my children who are a constant example of unconditional love.
  3. I am thankful for my family and people who have helped me grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tenderness

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic