Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474456513 A Single Man in Kent, WA 40 / Sports and Entertainment Event Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Career, Travel, Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, TV, current events, career research, shopping, Starbucks, internet, movies, recreation, travel...

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable

The first thing people notice about me

Considerate

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read for information, and not so much for enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. A college degree/career
  3. No financial baggage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure.....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I just moved to Kent, WA. from California. It would be cool to meet someone to explore the city with.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

dinosaur jr., rascall flats, bad religion, bob dylan, run dmc

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, avatar, farenheit 911

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera