Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474455815 A Single Woman in Newhall, CA 39 / TV Production Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Newhall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newhall, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newhall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family, work, traveling, and enjoying life. I LOVE to laugh and have fun. I am also passionate about good food, the color purple, and Lake Powell (my favorite place to be).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a wide variety of leisurely activities. :) A typical week includes the gym, hanging out with friends, and relaxing at home after work. But I love boating/houseboating, traveling, sports, cars & trucks, camping, the beach, live music/concerts, cooking/baking, movies, BBQ's, bowling, dancing, museums, board games, and the list goes on. I just like to have fun and enjoy life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one?? I have a few...sense of humor, kindness, honesty, respect, loyalty, affection, good communication, and a devotion to family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and friendly. =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I don't make time to read very much. But I am almost done with "Eat, Pray, Love" by Elizabeth Gilbert. It is split into 3 sections and reflects her time spent in Italy, India, & Indonesia following a divorce & severe depression. I love the Italy portion because I started reading this book while I was in Italy last summer. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. the many blessings in my life
  3. God's grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my rock solid abs??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a laid-back, jeans and flip-flops kind of girl. I treat everyone with kindness and respect. I'm hoping to meet that special someone very soon. I'm anxious to begin the next chapter of my life. :)

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, father of the bride, oceans eleven