Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474451918 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 39 / Purchasing manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships, traveling, learning languages, the environment, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the outdoors, travel, eating out, visiting museums, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one is tough, but I'd say some depth and some humour.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm smart and direct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good education
  3. Exposure to different cultures and people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak 4 languages and a bit (still working on Dutch, but it's taking a while)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the life of brian, the matrix, the good, the bad and the ugly

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

start trek the next generation, ncis, fawlty towers