Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474451711 A Single Woman in San Dimas, CA 54 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Dimas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Dimas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Dimas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boys, enjoying and living life because you never know what tomorrow will bring. I am passionate and about my work and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake and boating, beach and mountains, gardening and being outside. I like to watch sports. I enjoy eating out or grilling at home. I like to go to bookstores or to the mall. I would like to do more traveling. I have never been but I would like to especially to go exotic places like Fiji Islands, Caribbean or to Jamaica. I love Mexican food, margaritas, grilling, like to go shopping. I also like to look at antiques; staying at home relaxing. On a rainy day I like to watch a good movie or cuddling/relaxing. I love classic rock, blues, and jazz...I even like country music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Friendship. Someone who I can grow old with and spend adult quality time with. I have spent all my adulthood raising my children and putting them first. Now that they are young adults and on their own, I find I need to take care of me and I want to share my life with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes... and that I am very outgoing, nice, and funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skinny Bitch. It was an eye opener for what we put in our mouths and how animals are treated before they go in our mouths. Well.. needless to say, I am still eat meat but I am more aware of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my handsome and successful boys
  2. Living another day to enjoy life.
  3. Grateful for having a successful career, so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am strong but also have weakness. I love to have fun and do new thing but also can just be calm and chilled.. enjoying life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really want to find a relationship that could grow into something more. I don't want to grow old alone. Is that honesty?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction