Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474449513 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 27 / manager at McDonalds

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, fashion, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Hanging with the girls, doing something fun and exciting, or responsible

The most influential person in my life has been

Has a good head on his shoulder, who is responsible, caring, loving, has a full time job, and who is able to take care of himself

The first thing people notice about me

My sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading, I really only read when I have to, but the last book I have read was "Blima" it was about a Holocaust Survivor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My ambition

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun I can be once I break through the shyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal