Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474442712 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 36 / Maritime Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hawai'i pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hawai'i pacific university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean, particularly sitting on the beach of the North Shore watching world class waves break, good tunes, spending quality time with my amazing friends, trying to always learn more and be better at my job, traveling, Hawai'i, being spontaneous, avoiding routine and boredom, exploring the outdoors, shopping, cooking for friends & family, my hot rod, giving back to the community, helping people, tropical places, romance, getting a good workout, fresh air, paddling outrigger canoe, hiking, trying to be a good role model for my younger siblings.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working I am usually exercising of some sort, spending time with friends, visiting family, shopping or traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who knows how to treat a woman, a Man's Man, a man who is appreciative of how hard I work, a man who is a good communicator, honest, humble and kind. A man who can spell!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Gosh, I don't know, I have never asked. If I were to guess, I suppose I can come off kind of rigid, or serious, but once I am at ease around someone, I am really easy-going, out-going and I'm actually very free-spirited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love, I know, every chick has probably read it. It was about a woman who suddenly realizes she is not happy in her 'picture perfect' life. She has a wonderful husband, house, job, etc. but just can't find herself, so she leaves her husband and travels to Italy, India and Indonesia. I liked that she wasn't content just because the world said she should be and she did what took to really, truly find herself. I think it's important to take advantage of this life we have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being an American!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am the kind of person that would do just about anything for the people I love, but that's not something you can really know about someone right away.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Thoughtful

Music I like to listen to

katchafire, dire straits, rolling stones, tanya stephens, natural vibrations