Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3474435010 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 33 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As I'm getting older, I'm starting to become more passionate about getting to know the ins and outs of other cultures, so I like to spend time doing things I have never done before.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I most enjoy doing with my leisure time are exercising, going out for a night on the town (or staying in) with friends or family, and reading for either pleasure or about things I would like to get more familiar with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents; especially for all the things they sacrificed to give my sister and me the lives we live today.
  2. I am thankful for a wonderful, dependable and inspiring group of friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the ups and downs that have happened in my life this far. They have truly made the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive