Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473887415 A Single Man in Milton, DE 51 / Software Development Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing in my life. After that comes offshore fishing for Tuna and Marlin and birdwatching on the local wildlife refuge. I have traveled to many countries around the world and look forward to visiting many more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Birdwatching at the local wildlife refuge and offshore fishing are my favorite ways to relax. There's just something about being 60-100 miles offshore in the ocean. Other hobbies include golf, cycling, rollerblading, and kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is respectful of others and loves the outdoors. They should also enjoy traveling as I look forward to visiting new places such as Iceland and Ireland, not to mention return trips to Prague, Krakow, and the Taj Mahal.

The first thing people notice about me

I haven't a clue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winterdance: The Fine Madness of Running the Iditarod by Gary Paulsen. The book follows Gary's goal of preparing and competing in the Iditarod dogsled race. It's non stop action and laughter that provides an incredible view of what it takes to compete in the race. Just don't read the reviews before you read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Brothers and sisters and their kids
  3. My friends Pete and Wendy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true self. I usually tend to not open up to new people the first time I meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I bought my house originally for my parents and family to use as it is very close to the Delaware beaches even though my office was 110 miles away in Pennsylvania. Little did I know that in the end I bought it for myself as well since I truly love living here.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey