Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473882712 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 46 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: smu

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from smu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living each day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, going out to dinner, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intellect, Honesty and Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Assertiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Winter GardenIt was about two sisters and their new found appreciation, respect, and understanding for their mother after learning of her struggles when migrating to us from Russia during revolution. Understanding leads to empathy which can break down barriers and forge deeper relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to take care of myself
  2. Being able to persevere after a setback
  3. Ability to work AND play hard

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime