Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473881821 A Single Man in Oregon, WI 29 / Family owned business

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oregon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oregon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oregon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, teaching others helping others and my hobbies of farming!

I typically spend my leisure time

My most enjoyable thing todo is showing registered dairy cattle and working with alll the people that are in the dairy industry, because it is such a tight knit community and everywonhas something in common. Another leasure time activity is vacationing in the north woods with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My most important thing in life is family! Family is what make a person stable and happy.
  2. Friends and friendship are a huge deal to me to have people there to have fun with and to help with anything.
  3. My job is lastly the thing I am thankful for do to it being a family business and our passion for what we do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful