Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473879014 A Single Woman in Melrose, MA 49 / teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melrose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a comfortable home for my family... Listening to live music at smaller venues... Walking along the beach... Running for exercise... Volunteering for my local arts council... Organizing events for people to get together... Traveling when possible... Holding my own whether it be in a sports activity or intellectual debate... Being comfortable in my own skin... I'm sure there is more (gotta get this questionnaire answered!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for coffee, working on projects around my house, going to concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people who have crossed my path in life. The lyrics to "For Good" from the musical Wicked sum it up best... "But because I knew you, I have been changed for good."
  2. My life experiences... good or bad... have also shaped me.
  3. For my eternal hopefulness.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Passionate, Perceptive