Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473875120 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 43 / facilities technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying new restaurantslearning new thingstraveling and exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking and trying new recipies, getting outside, being active, riding my bike

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to adjust and appreciate what life has to offer

The first thing people notice about me

my convesation - I feel that I am well-rounded and able to speak on various topics. I also enjoy enjoy learning from other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I read, probably something on current events. I mostly read the economist magazine because it is very imformative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I have a good stable job
  2. Thankful that I have good health
  3. Thankful that I have good friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little quiet, but I have a pretty good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

While I am a pretty laid back guy, I really enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things.