Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473869824 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 49 / designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about my life. It's the greatest gift given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friends. Whether it's casual at someone's home/coffee house or fun at a cool lounge/bar, I'm open.I love spending time with my two nieces (one lives close, the other is away at college). They're amazing people and I have such a great time when I am with them.Lastly, I love my alone time too. Reading a good book, visiting a bookstore or working out! I have a good time...I like me! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very down to earth...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. my ability to adapt
  3. my drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loyal person and I cherish friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate