Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473869310 A Single Woman in Billerica, MA 43 / Criminal Investigator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Billerica
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Billerica, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billerica, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and familyGoing to favorite placesGoing to new placesMy work - solving casesListening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and sisterGoing out - day trips - beach - walking Reading - music - museums - tvWatching televisionRed Sox

The most influential person in my life has been

If only can pick one - honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am down to earth and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Buddha by Deepak Chopra. I love the way he writes and wanted to hear his version of the story of Buddha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Loving family and friends
  3. Secure job that I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

No, not right now....

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball