Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473854220 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / O.T.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Always having something fun to look forward to. Snow Skiing , time on the lake with my family, and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Planning fun things to do with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's great when you do lots of different activities with someone, and so you end up with lots of jokes/memories because of that. So... someone that will go do pretty much any random activity, with me, that we can think up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was so out of character, that I'm not putting it on here. But it was a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom, she has always been so caring and kind, and I think that has given me the confidence to be adventurous and successful.
  2. My resilience, I think it is a blessing.
  3. My friends, and just knowing that we are always there for each other.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I've lived in rural areas, and in major cities, and feel blessed to have had the various perspectives. East Texas, Austin, Dallas, Denver- back to Dallas!