Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473849910 A Single Woman in Moorestown, NJ 58 / cpa working with non-profit organizations

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Moorestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moorestown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read. I could read books on the beach all day. I have revisited my enjoyment for sketching and painting that I started when I was in college. I have biked in many countries, but can't say that I love it. I do miss skiing with someone, though. It has been several years and I do miss that. I am also very passionate about the environment. My son asked if I was "green" before it was a color. I think that I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking with friends at night after work. I also join friends for drinks after work at the art museum or a bar in the city. Other times, I join up with friends who are going to a play or to hear music. When not making plans with friends I enjoy time staying at home to watch a movie or garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is as considerate of my feelings as I am of his. Someone who can share his day and ask about mine...and we go from there.

The first thing people notice about me

A sense of humor and appreciation for most anyone that I am fortunate to meet and talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A John Adams biography-I enjoy history books that take me back in time and make me feel a part of it all. It was also wonderful to see the communication between John Adams and his wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and that they are smart, independent, kind young men. I have worked hard at being a good mother but allowing them to grow on their own. I can now see that as they become adults, we can be friends and benefit from being a different sort of famiy than the one we were as they grew up.
  2. My career and that I love what I do more than ever. I have found my way into the nonprofit industry knowing that my work can help the people around me. It is something I never experienced in the for profit world.
  3. My health and that I can enjoy my life and family with the independence to do the things I love and have learned to love. I have been travelling more, reading on the beach, drawing like I did when I was in college. There is finally time for me to do what I enjoy, laugh with friends, go to plays, have dinner in the city. I own more of my free time and love being with friends as much as I enjoy the time alone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Intelligent