Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473848212 A Single Woman in Murrysville, PA 58 / educational business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Murrysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Murrysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I like to read, travel and talk to others to continue my quest to learn something new each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to talk walks with my dog, travel, and talk to family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who has a passion for learning and possesses the open-minded acceptance of others that enlightenment brings.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any good recommendations?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath my friendly exterior, I am actually somewhat shy. So, please be patient with me as I get over my nervousness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. And, I wish you the best of luck as you search for a match!