Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473842013 A Single Woman in Downers Grove, IL 49 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Downers Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Downers Grove, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downers Grove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors especially taking my dogs for walks or rollerblading. I'm passionate about animals & the environment. I am very interested in Interior Design. I I love creating a project that was doomed for a landfill, very big on recycling. I also love working in my garden. I travel alot for my job so I love experiencing new cultures, understanding their language & especially tasting different cuisines. I love spending time with my niece & nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk or taking them rollerblading. I enjoy helping my family or friends with home projects because I have alot of great ideas that they respect. I enjoy doing home projects because I like to say "I built that, or made that." I like to go to different restaurants to try different cuisines. I enjoy travelling so I can see how others live differently from here in America. I don't like sitting around so I need to keep myself busy by doing different projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, dependable and does not enjoy "drama." Someone who is spontaneous, an animal lover and adventurous. Someone who enjoys travelling and can adapt to my busy life schedule. My work schedule varies so each week or month may be different. Someone to make me laugh and appreciate me for what I can offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and smile. I have a very bubbly personality and can adapt to any situation. I am a social butterfly but some days may have quiet days but I am not a shy person - can talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly like to read fiction who-done-it books. My favorite authors is James Patterson and John Sanfords. I like to read mystery books where the characters continue. But I also like to read fiction books where I can learn about historical events. Unfortunately I do not have the attention span to read about historical events,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the love & support I receive from friends and family.
  2. I'm thankful for my job & still love it after 20 years.
  3. I'm thankful for being an American. I travel abroad frequently - we still have it pretty good here in the "Good Ole USA" compared to other countries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My one goal in life is to be happy and the smallest treasures in life make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an honest, play no games kind of gal. If you are looking for a trophy girlfriend, that is not me. I like to get dirty and have a wild side in adventure. But then I also like to be pampered. I have an outlook in life that it is better to have laugh lines vs. frown lines & like to find humor when life gets rough.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on animal planet, law & ordr svu, two & 1/2 men