Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473839521 A Single Woman in Pike Road, AL 33 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pike Road
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of montevallo and auburn university montgomery
  • Religion: Christian

Pike Road, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pike Road, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of montevallo and auburn university montgomery. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passioate about hanging out with friends and family. I have started doing aerial yoga once a week and hind it relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read when I have a chance, hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who likes me for me and does not want me to change. I am also looking for someone who likes to be around their family, since I am close to mine.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice what type of person I am. I am kind and caring towards others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was "If Wishes Were Horses."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for the firends I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I have had.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure on this one. I would have to say how I am willing to listen to others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

When I meet someone for the first time I can be shy. Some people take this the wrong way but once you get to know me, I start to open up.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama