Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473837617 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 40 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kcad and gvsu
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kcad and gvsu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining a balanced life - working to live, not living to work. I love Lake Michigan. There is nothing better than driving up north, just past Elk Rapids, and getting my first glimpse of the big lake for the weekend. Since I live in MI, I decided to find a winter sport to enjoy instead of simply waiting for the warm months. I added skiing to my repertoire of activities I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, kayaking, boating, working on the house, chauffeuring my daughter around.

The most influential person in my life has been

An optimistic man

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice that I enjoy life, that I'm happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. All of the wonderful lakes in Michigan
  3. My nook

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama