Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473836719 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 46 / Manufacturing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Have a Harley Davidson motorcycle that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, Museums, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, does not lie, and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Artic Drift by Clive Cussler.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Having a job in this economy
  3. The little things in life that make it so much better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

uummm??

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am the type of guy that does not date more then one person at a time. I prefer to date that one person and see where it goes or if there is anything there rather then seeing a handful of people. I have a strong preference to meet someone who has the same view.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football