Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473834717 A Single Woman in El Cajon, CA 44 / respiratory therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in El Cajon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

watch movies in theater or DVD blockbuster online and concerts, hang out with friends n family, play any game board or cards, travel around the world, karaoke.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

I am very down to earth, and easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Rule Number Two" great book that make me so humble and grateful to all the men and women who serve in US military.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share great moments of life with. Someone who is honest, kind, gentle, and full of passion, has a great sense of humor, romantic, intelligent...someone who loves to live life to the fullest. I am just looking for someone who I can have good times and fun with, no drama. ..:)