Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473831116 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 30 / Medical Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Music, Nature

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy spending time outdoors whether it is camping, boating, or just taking a walk. I also like to cuddle up and read a good book or play a game. Sometimes i hop in the car and take a drive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. i believe that honesty brings out so much in a person. i like a person for who they are and not what they have.

The first thing people notice about me

warm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The friday night knitting club its about a group of women of all ages and backgrounds that get together and share their life stories. it was a really good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/ Family
  2. Life
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very shy at first. iam an outgoing person when someone gets to know me, my downfall is that i am too quite when i first meet someone. I love to laugh and joke around but i am serious when time calls.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a single mom, so i have a packaged deal. its my life take it or leave it. I enjoy caring for others. I am hoping for someone to care for me as i care for them. At the end of the day it only matters that the person you care about is sitting right next you and you are enjoying every moment. i enjoy cooking and cleaning, and most of all spending time with my daughter.