Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473826624 A Single Woman in Jessup, MD 68 / school bus driver, special Ed.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Jessup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jessup, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jessup, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go dancing with freinds. I also love to go camping and some hicking. I also like to go walking. I like the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in the yard. maybe taking day trips. or just staying home doing things around here.

The most influential person in my life has been

humor. none selfish, kindness,loyality

The first thing people notice about me

friendly, conversation, kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my health and able to do things and physical fit
  2. Having a job that I like doing and injoy.
  3. Having 2 great sons and 3 grandchildren that are in good health.Both kids having great jobs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to cook and some baking.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera