Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3473822518 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 42 / dmv/contracts

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends and relationships. I am also a die hard Steelers fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I spend alot of time with my nephews and I really enjoy scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and can laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile :) and how loud my laugh is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books are not my thing, when I do read it tends to be magazine articles, or the Sunday ads.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person and I am a very neutral person to talk to, I do not judge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

Nothing else